Cream Cheese Red Pepper Bacon BBQ Dip (aka Tori Dip)

Fall Saturday’s are Dawg football watchin’ days at our house! I always like to have something to munch on and this is my go-to dip. I call it “Tori Dip” because one of my best girlfriends – Tori – shared it with me a few years back…..

Ingredients:

1 – 8oz pkg cream cheese (softened)

1- red bell pepper diced

1 – pack of bacon bits (or make bacon and crumble)

3-4 tbsp – your fave BBQ sauce

1/4 cup of shredded cheese

green onions (for garnish)

On a serving platter, spread cream cheese into a thin layer. Drizzle the BBQ sauce on the cream cheese and sprinkle bacon, peppers, shredded cheese and garnish with onions. Serve with your fave crackers.

I’ve added different colors of peppers, tomato, etc. to this, as well as eliminated items I don’t have on hand and it is delicious every time!

Tagged:

Leave a comment